Local – national – international

In order to be able to act quickly and effectively, we are there for our clients at ten locations in Germany.

Through our subsidiary (COPLAN CAI SRL) in Romania, we have a strategic starting point for serving the Eastern European market. In addition, we also cooperate with partner offices on-site in other countries.

Company headquarters

Eggenfelden     mehr Info...

COPLAN AG
Hofmark 35
84307 Eggenfelden
Germany
Phone: +49 8721 705-0
Fax: +49 8721 705-105
info@coplan-online.de

Google-Maps ...

 

Sites in Germany

Deggendorf     mehr Info...

COPLAN AG
Land-Au 25
94469 Deggendorf
Germany
Phone: +49 991 991214-0
Fax: +49 991 991214-25
deggendorf@coplan-online.de


Google-Maps ...

Dingolfing     mehr Info...

COPLAN AG
Hauptstraße 4
84130 Dingolfing
Germany
Phone: +49 8731 326118-0
Fax: +49 8731 326118-9
dingolfing@coplan-online.de


Google-Maps ...

Leipzig     mehr Info...

COPLAN AG
Weißenfelser Straße 67
04229 Leipzig
Germany
Phone: +49 341 4927614-0
Fax: +49 341 4927614-40
leipzig@coplan-online.de


Google-Maps ...

Mühldorf     mehr Info...

COPLAN AG
Nordtangente 10b
84453 Mühldorf
Germany
Phone: +49 8631 98728-0
Fax: +49 8631 98728-25
muehldorf@coplan-online.de


Google-Maps ...

Munich     mehr Info...

COPLAN AG
Chiemgaustraße 148
81549 München
Germany
Phone: +49 89 9927599-0
Fax: +49 89 9927599-40
muenchen@coplan-online.de


Google-Maps ...

Nuremberg     mehr Info...

COPLAN AG
Lina-Ammon-Straße 17
90471 Nürnberg
Germany
Phone: +49 911 540507-0
Fax: +49 911 540507-25
nuernberg@coplan-online.de


Google-Maps ...

Passau     mehr Info...

COPLAN AG
Schießstattweg 6
94032 Passau
Germany
Phone: +49 851 501969-0
Fax: +49 851 501969-40
passau@coplan-online.de


Google-Maps ...

Regensburg     mehr Info...

COPLAN AG
Im Gewerbepark D 75
93059 Regensburg
Germany
Phone: +49 941 6304574-0
Fax: +49 941 6304574-9
regensburg@coplan-online.de


Google-Maps ...

Weiden     mehr Info...

COPLAN AG
Hermann-Brenner-Platz 1
92637 Weiden
Germany
Phone: +49 961 38911-0
Fax: +49 961 38911-40
weiden@coplan-online.de


Anfahrt ...

 

International sites

Bucharest     mehr Info...

COPLAN CAI SRL
Str. Armindenului nr. 6, etaj 1, Sector 1
011992 Bucuresti
Romania
Phone: +40 31 425753-1
bucuresti@coplan-online.de


Google-Maps ...